Contact Us

The SoCal BOOM symposium is organized by

  • Daniel Clements (dclements@atmos.ucla.edu)
  • Hengdi Liang (hangdili@usc.edu)
  • Allison Moreno (allisorm@uci.edu
  • Trang Nguyen (trangn@usc.edu)
  • Nicola Wiseman (wisemann@uci.edu)
  • Daniele Bianchi (dbianchi@atmos.ucla.edu)
  • Seth John (sethjohn@usc.edu)
  • Naomi Levine (n.levine@usc.edu)
  • Patrick Rafter (prafter@uci.edu)
  • Thomas Weber (t.weber@rochester.edu)

Registration Questions

Please direct any questions regarding registration and abstract submission to Nicola Wiseman:

Send Us a Message

Create your website at WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: